YARN

SPINNING | TWISTING | COATING | WARPING | SPREADING

 

 

  •    Basilikastr. 22 - 30 | D- 48429 Rheine | Germany                                          CONTACT US:

    Administration

     

    F. A. Kümpers GmbH & Co. KG

    Postfach 17 64

    D-48407 Rheine

    Basilikastr. 22 - 30

    D- 48429 Rheine

     

    Phone: +49(0)5971/861-0

    Fax: +49(0)5971/861-204

    E-mail: service@kuempers.de

    E-mail: info@kuempers.de

    Warehouse | Distribution

     

    F. A. Kümpers GmbH & Co. KG

    Werk Gellendorf

    Elter Str. 290 - 312

    D-48432 Rheine

     

    Phone: +49(0)5971/861-0

    Fax: +49(0)5971/861-204

    Sales Fabrics

    Norbert Fischer

    Tel.: +49 (0)5971 861 288
    Fax: +49 (0)5971 861 204
    fischer@kuempers.de

     

    Matthias Hofmann

    Tel.: +49 (0)5971 861 296
    Fax: +49 (0)5971 861 204
    hofmann@kuempers.de

    Rainer Ott

    Tel.: +49 (0)5971 861 213
    Fax: +49 (0)5971 861 204
    ott@kuempers.de

    Christina Braun

    Tel.: +49 (0)5971 861 227
    Fax: +49 (0)5971 861 204
    braun@kuempers.de

    Sales Yarns

    Jörg Kaufmann

    Tel.: +49 (0)5971 861 216
    Fax: +49 (0)5971 861 236
    kaufmann@kuempers.de

    Siegbert Albers
    Tel.: +49 (0)5971 861 203
    Fax: +49 (0)5971 861 236
    albers@kuempers.de

    Purchasing

    Dirk Reufer (Director)

    Tel.: +49 (0)5971 861 232
    Fax: +49 (0)5971 861 269
    reufer@kuempers.de

    Carl-Josef Wiesmann (Yarns)
    Tel.: +49 (0)5971 861 226
    Fax: +49 (0)5971 861 204
    wiesmann@kuempers.de

ASSORTMENT OF YARNS

Materials Cotton
Polyamide 6.6
Polyester e.g. Syncrofil, Grisuten 11,12, matt and,bright
Polyester / Cotton
Viscose e.g. Lenzing like Tencel, Tencel LF, ProViscose etc.
Flame – retarding Yarns Zeroxy, Pes FR
Trevira CS 270, matt and bright
Lenzing Viscose FR
Kanecaron (MAC = Modacryl)
Para – Aramide ( Twaron, Kevlar,..)
Meta – Aramide (Conex, Nomex 450, Yantai, ...)
Kermel
Specialties conductive fibres/filament like Bekinox, Belltron, NoShock, Negastat, Tametar
low –pill PES Trevira 350
Trevira T140 Bio–active, Trevira CS 270 Bio–active, Trevira 350 Bio-active
All fibres are available in different blends!
Range of numbers Rotor open end, Nm 1, Nm 60
Ring, Compact, Nm 6, Nm 100
Fineness of the fibres in dtex 1,0 – 3,3
Fibre length in mm 38 – 64
Twisting 2 – 30 fold
Packaging Coil size: 6”, 11”
conical and zyl. X – Coils in hard and soft winding
Aflex –and Di – Aflex – Sleeves inter alia: spliced and paraffined
Length measurement
Ring yarns all qualities in Z- and S- rotation
Twines in Z- and S- rotation

CONTACT

Please ask us for further information in the production programme.

 

For new developments, we are entirely at your disposal.